Need: FULL DUMP of FORCEWARE SB6121

Thanks Thanks:  10
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Página 1 de 4 123 ... ÚltimoÚltimo
Resultados 1 al 15 de 49
  1. #1
    Avatar de Lolman
    Lolman

    Predeterminado Need: FULL DUMP of FORCEWARE SB6121

    Hello everyone, I need a little help from you guys!
    I was playing with channels on my SB6121 which i bought pre-modded with FORCEWARE DUAL BOOT. I've changed the downstream and upstream to 8 channel, and after restart, the modem is bricked, i cannot login to the interface 192.168.100.1, i cannot connect throught SSH.
    I need an FORCEWARE SB6121 FULL DUMP (8MB), because I wanna program it through chip programmer. If you guys can send me an FORCEWARE 8mb dump, it will help me a lot. I don't need certificates... I just need this DUMP for the God sake
    I've tried an DUMP which was on the internet from a guy called HAZARD, but after I programmed it, the ethernet wont work.

    Hope to hear from you guys soon, it would help me a lot

  2. #2
    Avatar de specialist
    Especialista
    Fecha de Ingreso
    02-12-2008
    Mensajes
    4,815
    Gracias (Dados)
    178
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    1604
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    6
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    2
    Descargas
    266
    Uploads
    0
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    222

    Predeterminado

    i can sent yoy a original flash and you load forceware and your setting to your isp.

  3. #3
    Avatar de Lolman
    Lolman

    Predeterminado

    Thank you specialist, i just have an question, is i possible to load forceware using tftpd? Because i dont have and usb jtag nt.

  4. #4
    Avatar de specialist
    Especialista
    Fecha de Ingreso
    02-12-2008
    Mensajes
    4,815
    Gracias (Dados)
    178
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    1604
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    6
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    2
    Descargas
    266
    Uploads
    0
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    222

    Predeterminado

    the same way like you load a full dump with forceware... with any programming tools(usbjtagNT or flashcat USB)

  5. Gracias N/A agradecido(s) por este post
  6. #5
    Avatar de Lolman
    Lolman

    Predeterminado

    ok, then please send me the dump on PM

  7. #6
    Avatar de JailbreakOOL
    Cablero Amatista
    Fecha de Ingreso
    25-10-2012
    Mensajes
    88
    Gracias (Dados)
    28
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    11
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Descargas
    40
    Uploads
    0
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    0

    Predeterminado

    i am in need of a virgin 6121 dump too....
    question.... does this modem come with two different chips?
    because i had a problem loading alpha on the one i have.

  8. #7
    Avatar de andym
    Cablero Habitual
    Fecha de Ingreso
    07-08-2010
    Mensajes
    28
    Gracias (Dados)
    2
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    1
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    1
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Descargas
    114
    Uploads
    0
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    0

    Predeterminado

    6121 will not work with forceware on virgin network never have

  9. #8
    Avatar de JailbreakOOL
    Cablero Amatista
    Fecha de Ingreso
    25-10-2012
    Mensajes
    88
    Gracias (Dados)
    28
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    11
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Descargas
    40
    Uploads
    0
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    0

    Predeterminado

    @specialist
    can I get the original flash for the 6121 too?

  10. #9
    Avatar de hazard
    Cablero Alejandrita
    Fecha de Ingreso
    24-11-2009
    Mensajes
    125
    Gracias (Dados)
    13
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    30
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    2
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Descargas
    62
    Uploads
    0
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    0

    Predeterminado

    Está ai amigo duvidas me procure novamente !!!

  11. Gracias lamp, N/A, jimy45, dantalion, zer0900 agradecido(s) por este post
  12. #10
    Avatar de lamp
    Banned
    Fecha de Ingreso
    03-08-2008
    Mensajes
    1,264
    Gracias (Dados)
    219
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    601
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    7
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    1
    Descargas
    73
    Uploads
    1
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    0

    Predeterminado

    .



    Cacete... Ô lugar!

    O camarada atende, se coloca à disposição
    e ninguém sequer para agradecer...

    .

  13. #11
    Avatar de JailbreakOOL
    Cablero Amatista
    Fecha de Ingreso
    25-10-2012
    Mensajes
    88
    Gracias (Dados)
    28
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    11
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Descargas
    40
    Uploads
    0
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    0

    Predeterminado

    Sb6121 & sb6141......
    i currently have both of these modems...
    can anybody tell me
    what is the firmware for these? My ISP is ool Bronx

  14. #12
    Avatar de lamp
    Banned
    Fecha de Ingreso
    03-08-2008
    Mensajes
    1,264
    Gracias (Dados)
    219
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    601
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    7
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    1
    Descargas
    73
    Uploads
    1
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    0

    Predeterminado

    .



    Ambos suportam forceWare, mas o 6141 tem um tuner muito
    diferente e nunca funcionará com a versão existente (1.2).

    Talvez o forceWare 1.4 (se for lançada para todos nós...)
    suporte esse tipo de tuner, com 8 canais de download.

    .

  15. #13
    Avatar de JailbreakOOL
    Cablero Amatista
    Fecha de Ingreso
    25-10-2012
    Mensajes
    88
    Gracias (Dados)
    28
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    11
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Descargas
    40
    Uploads
    0
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    0

    Predeterminado

    So 6121 is the only one that will lock and go?

  16. #14
    Avatar de lamp
    Banned
    Fecha de Ingreso
    03-08-2008
    Mensajes
    1,264
    Gracias (Dados)
    219
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    601
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    7
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    1
    Descargas
    73
    Uploads
    1
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    0

  17. #15
    Avatar de verguesa
    Cablero Alejandrita
    Fecha de Ingreso
    11-03-2008
    Mensajes
    217
    Gracias (Dados)
    2
    Gracias (Recibidos)
    21
    Me Gusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Gusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Dados)
    0
    Me Disgusta (Recibidos)
    0
    Descargas
    339
    Uploads
    0
    Mencionado
    0 Post(s)
    Poder de reputación
    184

    Predeterminado

    only u need to flash nvram


Página 1 de 4 123 ... ÚltimoÚltimo

Permisos de publicación

  • No puedes crear nuevos temas
  • No puedes responder temas
  • No puedes subir archivos adjuntos
  • No puedes editar tus mensajes
  •